WASH Cluster Contacts

Agency/Location Name Role Job Title Contacts
 Department of Water
 Luganville
Chris Hartnett Member Provincial Water Sector Adviser (North)   Private Phone +678 7386438 | +67
  Email Address chartnett@vanuatu.gov.vu
 Department of Water
 Shefa
Charles Kanas Member Water Officer
 Department of Water
 Luganville
Christina Taleo Member DoWR Provincial Supervisor   Email Address ctaleo@vanuatu.gov.vu
 Department of Water
 Port Vila
Erickson Sammy Member Director of DoWR
 Red Cross
 Port Vila
Gordon Ewers Member ARC WASH Delegate   Private Phone +678 5733526
  Email Address gordonewers@yahoo.com.au
 Department of Water
 Port Vila
Hedley Tau Member Database Officer    Public Phone 33435
  Private Phone 7342040
  Email Address htau@vanuatu.gov.vu
 Live and Learn
 Port Vila
Iva Koroisamanunu Member WASH Project Manager    Public Phone +678 35 448
  Private Phone +678 5641490
  Email Address Iva.koroisamanunu@livelearn.org
 Department of Water
 Port Vila
Jake Ward Member WASH Consultant   Private Phone +678 775 3164
  Email Address jaward@unicef.org
 World Vision
 Port Vila
Kendra Derousseau Member Operations and Program Quality   Private Phone +678 5552606
  Email Address Kendra_derousseau@wvi.org
 CARE international
 Port Vila
Megan Chisholm Member Country Director   Email Address Megan.Chisholm@careint.org
 Department of Water
 Port Vila
Mark Ellery Member Department of Water Resources Advisor
 ADRA
 Port Vila
Mark Leroux Member
 Department of Water
 Port Vila
Malatu Paolo Member WASH Coordinator    Public Phone +678 22213
  Private Phone +678 7777790
  Email Address mpaolo@vanuatu.gov.vu
 Department of Water
 Port Vila
Neil Malosu Member Database Officer   Email Address nemalosu@vanuatu.gov.vu
 Department of Water
 Port Vila
Nicole Matan Member Project Planning Officer    Public Phone 5333820
  Email Address nmatan@vanuatu.gov.vu
 Department of Water
 Port Vila
Paul Bolger Member Project Manager   Email Address pbolger53@gmail.com
 Department of Water
 Port Vila
Paul Delaunay Member Technical Advisor - DFAT
 Red Cross
 Port Vila
Remy Marcelin Member FRC WASH Delegate    Public Phone +678 77 35486
  Private Phone +678 5506998
  Email Address wash-rehab-van.frc@croix-rouge.fr
 Department of Water
 Lakatoro
Richard Tasi Member DoWR Provincial Water Supervisor
 Red Cross
 Port Vila
Sandrine Benjamin Member VRCS Health Coordinator    Public Phone +678 26761
  Private Phone +678 7749216
  Email Address actinghealth.coordinator@redcrossvanuatu.com
 Red Cross
 Port Vila
Sofia Lardies Member IFRC WASH Delegate    Public Phone +678 7753810
  Private Phone +678 5413190
  Email Address Sofia.lardies@redcross.org.nz
 Department of Water
 Port Vila
Tim Egerton Member DFAT Program Manager   Private Phone 7770697
  Email Address tegerton@vanuatu.gov.vu
 Department of Water
 Lenakel
Loniel Tari Member DoWR Provincial Water Supervisor